Ogden Family Chiropractic

Natural Family Health Care

Soft Tissue Wisperer

Great post! I love the thought of being a soft tissue whisperer.

Laura Green, LMT

My shoulders keep climbing up my neck towards my ears. No matter how many times I put them back where they belong and firmly command them to stay, as soon as I’m not watching them they sneak back. I feel sure they are doing it to spite me. I feel hurt and confused. Why are they so defiant? What’s a girl to do?

-Troubled Ears Need Space Eventually

Dear TENSE,

You should withhold praise and treats until they are in a calm-submissive state and insist they allow you to go through doors and tight passageways BEFORE them. Also, stop letting them sleep on your bed so they understand that you’re above them in the pack.

No, wait. That’s not right.

You should tell them if they can’t respect your wishes you will be forced to leave this relationship and you’ll be taking your opposable thumbs with you.

No, not that either.

View original post 966 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 12, 2012 by .

What we are talking about

